Faces In The Hall

Happy Monday everyone!
Today is the first post of our new feature, all about the people who own our bags and how they use them. We have a couple more TRKFLD faces lined up after today, but we want to get more people involved. If you own a bag, or know someone who does send them this link or tweet this on Twitter. The more the merrier.
If you are interested in being a part of the feature please send me an e-mail at lauryn.goldberg@trkfld.com. Thanks!
And now the new feature:


Name: Taylor Goldberg
Job: High School Student
Bag: Benjamin bag, Grey/Beige Stripe

What do you use your TRKFLD bag for?
At the moment I only use my bag for school or if a go somewhere after school, for example, walking to a cafe with my friends. It’s usually with me.

How does your Benjamin bag differ from other back packs?
It’s original. I don’t see anything like it anywhere else. The lable and washing instructions are on the outside, which I think is so cool. It’s bigger then it looks and it’s sturdy.

What do people say about your bag when you wear it?
I get a lot of compliments on it, not only from family and friends but from strangers too. They say it’s cool and ask me what TRKFLD is, and I love telling them about my bag.

What color would you like to see the bag in?
Purple!! I would be the first person to buy that bag!

If you could buy any TRKFLD bag you wanted, what bag would you buy?
The Mi bag, it’s so original and I would never be able to find another bag that looks as good as it does.

What We Love: The TRKFLD Benjamin bag is great for students alike, but also works really well when traveling. It’s an easy carry on for flights and because Sunbrella is fade resistant, water repellent and breathable, taking your bag on camping trips and weekend treks is no biggie.

One response to “Faces In The Hall

  1. I love this bag and this Taylor should be a model…is she already? Very Pretty!

Leave a comment